Testimonios

plug-free-img.png

Recientemente coordinamos nuestro enfoque para averiguar qué tan bien hicimos nuestro trabajo. Solicitamos una encuesta para de calificación simple de 1 a 5 estrellas.

Esto es lo que dijeron:

     
The Lemon Law Attorneys is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 400 reviews from around the Web.
2021-02-23
     
Great experience working with the Lemon Law Attorneys! They took care of everything, leaving just signing some documents fro me. Thanks agan!
2021-02-22
     
I shared all my documents with them about my car. Did not hear back from them over month later after I kept text. They responded. Fraud!
2021-02-19
     
I shared all my documents with them about my car. Did not hear back from them over month later after I kept text. They responded. Fraud!
2021-02-17
     
Would have given 5 starts if they didn’t spam me with text messages and emails to write a 5 star review.
2021-02-16
     
So I reached Ivan and his team and they exceeded my expectations.
2021-02-16
     
I am so thankful for the team at The Lemon Law Attorneys. They evaluated our situation and said yes we had a case.
2021-02-14
     
We received every penny we paid on the vehicle back to us and throughout the entire process we were kept updated and checked up on regularly.
2021-02-13
     
The lemon law Attorneys did a great job! I was very pleased with the process and working with the office of lemon law Attorney!
Showing 1 to 8 of 400 entries
Next »

REVISIÓN GRATUITA DE SU CASO

Con sólo unas pocas piezas de información que usted sabrá instantáneamente si puede tener una reclamación viable bajo la ley del carro limón contra el fabricante de su vehículo. Por favor, tómese un momento para ver si podemos ayudar y recordar, no hay ningún costo para usted por nuestros servicios. ¡El fabricante está requerido para pagar todos los honorarios legales!